Sign in to follow this  
JRed

The Long Way to Idaho

This is going to be a work in progress, and I'll update as I'm able. But I finished the video for day one! :woot:

As some of you know, I took a long ride this summer at the end of my internship. I spent 5 days riding 2200 miles to my brother's house in east Idaho, with one of those days hanging out in Portland with some friends. I'd been wanting to ride the coast since I started riding when I moved down here 3 years ago, but heavy rainfall over winter 2016/2017 had the PCH closed near Big Sur until the end of July 2018. With it open, and me having free time, I took my chance.